UK Lighting & Technology Board

The Board is chaired by David Denner (Welsh Government) and has the following members:

• Graham Smith, representing the Industry, HEA & HEMSA

• Bijan Bassiri, representing Transport Scotland

• Glen Kane (East Lothian Council) representing SCOTS

• Simon Langley, representing Highways England

• Peter Harrison, representing the Institution of Lighting Professionals (ILP)

• Dean Wendelborn (Westminster Council) representing the Technical Advisors' Group (TAG)

• Keith Tovee, Essex Highways, representing ADEPT

• Gary Ross, representing the Department for Infrastructure Northern Ireland

• Jonathan Hurley (Swansea City Council) representing CSS Wales

• Gary Kemp, representing the Department for Transport